•KEİTH³⁴° (キ-ス)•


iPod/iPhone WordPress App
April 7, 2009, 6:22 am
Filed under: iPod | Tags:

Last night I downloaded the new WordPress app from the appstore to my iPod touch. I was impressed on the speed of the app and how easy it is to navigate througout the menu. However, the only problem I have with it, is that you cannot add a picture to a new post from your photos. Overall I love this app and my blog is now portable wherever I go (except in non-wifi areas).

p-480-320-b012ccd3-967b-48e5-b6a1-7722735b3a79

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

this app is pretty nice and orgranized. i dont like how you cant view your page from the menu

Comment by John




Leave a Reply

